Tuesday, August 9, 2011

If Undertaker goes into the Hall of Fame wouldn't it be weird seeing him do a speech?

I mean currently he's in his deadman persona, and if he ended up doing a speech at the HOF he would have to break out of character or go to his Biker persona.

No comments:

Post a Comment